t: 334-260-7970   /   f: 334-272-7128   /   email: acae@gmsal.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Kim Adams

Post Office Box 866

Montgomery, AL 36101-0866

Office (334) 301-1783

khadams@kimadamspc.com

 

Brad Armagost

ServisFirst Bank

Executive Vice President

1 Commerce Street, Suite 300

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 223-5854, Fax (334) 223-5615

barmagost@servisfirstbank.com

 

Claire Austin

The Austin Group, LLC

Post Office Box 6302

Montgomery, AL 36106

Fax (334) 262-3140, Office (334) 657-9440

chaustin3@gmail.com

 

Carl Barker

ServisFirst Bank

President/CEO

1 Commerce Street, Suite 200

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 223-5801, Fax (334) 223-5842

cbarker@servisfirstbank.com

 

Jere Beasley, Jr.

Boosters, Inc.

Post Office Box 70156

Montgomery, AL 36107

Fax (334) 263-6853, Office (334) 263-4711

jereb@boostersinc.net

 

Taylor Blackwell

Walker 360

President

2501 East 5th Street

Montgomery, AL 36107

Fax (334) 265-2408, Office (334) 832-4975

taylor@walker360.com

 

Hal Bloom, Jr.

The Bloom Group, Inc.

President

401 Adams Avenue, Suite 710

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 213-0688, Office (334) 244-8948

hal@thebloomgroup.com

 

Greg Butrus

Balch & Bingham, LLP

Partner

1710 6th Avenue North, Suite 1500

Birmingham, AL 35203

Office (205) 226-8776

gbutrus@balch.com

 

Martin Christie

Christie Strategy Group

President

445 Dexter Avenue, Suite 4025

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 262-0889, Office (334) 264-0508

mchristie@christiestrategygroup.com

 

Christine Cook, CPA

Jackson Thornton

Senior Tax Manager

Post Office Box 96

Montgomery, AL 36101-0096

Office (334) 834-7660

christine.cook@jacksonthornton.com

 

J. Danny Cooper

J. Danny Cooper Consulting, Inc.

President

3066 Zelda Road #202

Montgomery, AL 36106-2651

Office (334) 220-2069

jdannycooper@gmail.com

 

Leigh Dykes, CPA

Aldridge, Borden & Company, PC

Principal

74 Commerce Street

Montogmery, AL 36104

Office (334) 420-2830, Fax (334) 420-2831

ldykes@abcpa.com

 

Gregg Everett

Gilpin Givhan

Attorney at Law

2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 300

Montgomery, AL 36117

Fax (334) 409-2228

geverett@gilpingivhan.com

 

Clark Fine

Fine, Geddie & Associates

General Counsel

423 S Hull Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 834-4363, Office (334) 262-2577

clark@finegeddie.com

D. Clynton Hart

Warren Averett

3815 Interstate Court

Montgomery, AL 36109

Office (334) 260-2331, Fax (334) 274-1531

clynt.hart@warrenaverett.com

 

Quintin Hawkins

QH Consulting, LLC

P.O. Box 240522

Montgomery, AL 36124

Office (334) 233-1307

emailquintinhawkins@gmail.com

 

Ted Hosp

Maynard, Cooper & Gale, PC

Shareholder

445 Dexter Avenue, Suite 8040

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 420-0795, Fax (334) 262-2043

thosp@maynardcooper.com

 

Leroy Hurt

University of Alabama

Associate Dean

Box 870388

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Office (205) 348-6224

lthurt@ccs.ua.edu

 

Phyllis Ingram, CPA

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

Managing Partner

7550 Halcyon Summit Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Fax (334) 271-6697, Office (334) 271-6678

pingram@cricpa.com

 

Phillip Kinney

Barton & Kinney

Principal

105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 105

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 356-5628, Mobile (334) 590-8223

phillip@bartonkinney.com

 

Marty Lee, CPA

Jackson Thornton

Principal

200 Commerce Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 834-7660, Fax (334) 956-5071

marty.lee@jacksonthornton.com

Lori Lindsey Champion

Matrix, LLC

644 South Perry Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 262-5478, Fax (334) 262-5479

lori@matrixllc.com

 

Clay Loftin

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

Manager - Governmental Affairs

2 North Jackson Street, Suite 202

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 262-2116

clay.loftin@bcbsal.org

 

Clay McInnis

Commerce Consulting

Owner

260 Commerce Street, Suite 300

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 850-1101

claymcinnisemail@gmail.com

 

Diane McLaney

ServisFirst Bank

Vice President

1 Commerce Street, Suite 200

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 223-5805, Fax (334) 223-5840

dmclaney@servisfirstbank.com

 

Larry Montgomery

Montgomery Awards and Engraving

Owner

559 Clay Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 264-7294, Office (334) 264-5077

larrymontgomeryawards@gmail.com

 

Patrick Mullen

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

Financial Advisor

7050 Fain Park Drive, Suite 15

Montgomery, AL 36117

Fax (334) 481-6901, Office (334) 481-6900

patrick.mullen@raymondjames.com

 

 

Chris Neuenschwander

Jackson Thornton

Principal

200 Commerce Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 834-7660, Fax (334) 956-5044

chris.neuenschwander@jacksonthornton.com

 

Stephanie Norrell

McMillan & Associates, LLC

Post Office Box 241651

Montgomery, AL 36124

Office (334) 467-6989

sbnorrell@gmail.com

 

Jimmy Parrish

LegalShield & IDShield

Business Vice President for Alabama & Mississippi

4959 Meadow Brook Road

Birmingham, AL 35242-2915

Office (205) 585-8595, Fax (205) 991-9899

jparrish1018@gmail.com

 

Charles Savage

ServisFirst Bank

Vice President of Commercial Business Development

1 Commerce Street, Suite 200

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 832-2442, Direct (334) 462-1995, Office (334) 223-5807

CSavage@servisfirstbank.com

 

John Schremser

CenturyLink

Director of Government Affairs

100 N Union Street, Suite 828

Montgomery, AL 36130

Office (334) 531-2985

john.j.schremser@centurylink.com

 

Kyle Simpler, CPA

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

7550 Halcyon Summit Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Office (334) 271-6678, Fax (334) 387-4673

ksimpler@cricpa.com

 

Chad Singletary, CPA, CGMA

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

Partner/CPA

7550 Halcyon Summit Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Fax (334) 271-6697, Office (334) 386-5208

csingletary@cricpa.com

 

Dicie Smith

River Bank & Trust

Senior Vice President

Post Office Box 240938

Prattville, AL 36068

Fax (334) 290-1013, Office (334) 290-2675

dsmith@river.bank

 

Craig Snell

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

Business Development Executive

7550 Halcyon Summit Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Fax (334) 387-4677, Office (334) 386-5225

csnell@cricpa.com

 

Robin Stone

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

Vice President - Governmental Affairs

2 North Jackson, Suite 202

Montgomery, AL 36104

Fax (334) 262-2487, Office (334) 262-4657

rstone@bcbsal.org

 

Matt Veal

Veal Convention Services, Inc.

Vice President

3016 8th Avenue N.

Birmingham, AL 35203

Fax (205) 328-1012, Office (205) 328-1010

matt@vealco.com

 

Maeci Walker

Christie Strategy Group

445 Dexter Avenue, Suite 4025

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 264-0598, Fax (334) 262-0889

mwalker@christiestrategygroup.com

 

Christian Ware

ServisFirst Bank

1 Commerce Street, Suite 200

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office (334) 223-5814

cware@servisfirstbank.com